VC&NS Trustees & Board of Governors – Contact Information

Virginia Canals & Navigations Society, Inc.
3806 South Amherst Hwy, Madison Heights VA  24572

TRUSTEES

Rich Davis  – (2013-2018) – 66dunoon69@gmail.com
Holt Messerly – (2011-2016) – (434-525-2432) –  holt@vacanals.org
Roger Nelson – (2014-2019) – (434-263-6915) – no email.
Bill Trout – (2015-2020) – (252-482-5946) – bill@vacanals.org
Philip deVos – (2012-2017) – phipfox1@gmail.com

OFFICERS
President: Gail Timberlake (804-598-3989) president@vacanals.org
Vice-President: Roger Nelson (434-263-6915)
Past-President: Brian Coffield (434-760-1183) brian@vacanals.org
Secretary: Beverly Hill (804-837-8327) secretary@vacanals.org
Membership Director: Terry Zimmerman (804-933-3795) membership@vacanals.org
Treasurer: Deanna Sweeney (434-277-9455) treasurer@vacanals.org
Historian/Archivist: Diane Easley (434-296-1497) archivist@vacanals.org

OTHER MEMBERS

Director of Watercraft – Operations & Events:
Mike Neal (434-263-4745), 8983 Faber Road, Faber VA 22938

Director of Watercraft – Construction & Design:
Ralph Smith (434-929-5628), 151 Fieldbrook Ln, Monroe VA 24574

DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVES

Eastern Virginia:
Maurice Redding

Rivanna River:
Pete Runge (434-977-3733), 119 Harvest Dr, Charlottesville VA 22903

Southeast Virginia:
George Ramsey, Sr. (757-483-2523), 2827, Windjammer Rd, Suffolk VA 23435

Upper James:
Tom Moore (434-929-0621), 967 Elon Rd, Madison Heights VA 24572

Vacant District Positions:

Print Friendly
Share with your Canal and Batteau Friends!